Happy Mardi Gras!

Mardi Gras! Whenever I  hear those two words, I think of Louisiana, Bourbon Street, beads and lots of alcohol.   The funny thing is, I’ve never actually been to Mardi Gras but I’m sure considering all the things I just mentioned…it has to be tons of fun.  Well, in honor of Mardi Gras today, I’ve added a few cupcake toppers to the etsy store (here) and I’m including digital paper here on the blog for free. 🙂

If you’re celebrating today, HAPPY MARDI GRAS!

Mardi Gras Cupcake Toppers

Mardi Gras Cupcake Toppers

Mardi Gras Digital Paper

Mardi Gras Digital Paper

Mardi Gras Digital Paper

Mardi Gras Digital Paper

Mardi Gras Digital Paper

Mardi Gras Digital Paper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Mardi Gras!

Leave a Reply

