COWABUNGA!

In case you don’t know this already…little boys LOVE TMNT, better known as Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. My eight year old son adores them and has been known to fall asleep with them in his hands.  True story! 🙂

So, I was delighted this week to get a custom order for a TMNT pizza box label.  It’s such a cute idea and I enjoyed making it.  Take a look and let me know what you think.  I’m undecided about adding it to the ETSY store.

Option 1

Option 1

Option 2

Option 2

I love them and I hope the birthday boy does too.  COWABUNGA Corey and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

3 thoughts on “COWABUNGA!

Leave a Reply

